Skip to content

Home >  > Books > CDs & DVDs

Click for Hear It Now

New York, New York: Voices in Song CD

Item# 14-013411 

Price: $16.95
Member Price: $15.25


  • Track List:

    1. New York, New York (Its a Helluva Town) Bobby Short

    2. Theres a Boat Dats Leaving Soon for New York Diahann Carroll and the Andr Previn Trio

    3. Sunday in New York Bobby Darin

    4. Manhattan Susan Barrett

    5. Autumn in New York Jo Stafford

    6. The Lullaby of Broadway Peggy Lee and Four of a Kind

    7. On Broadway Lou Rawls

    8. Puttin on the Ritz Judy Garland

    9. Lullaby of Birdland Ray Anthony

    10. Harlem Blues Nat King Cole

    11. Bojangles of Harlem Barbara Cook

    12. Let Me Off Uptown Dakota Station

    13. Take Me Back to Manhattan Rosemary Clooney

    14. Theme from New York, New York Liza Minnelli

    15. New York City The Peter Malick Group featuring Norah Jones

  • 15 Tracks
  • Approximately 50 minutes



This CD features swingin' songs about the greatest city in the world, performed by such iconic vocalists as Bobby Short, Liza Minnelli, Norah Jones, Bobby Darin, Peggy Lee, Nat King Cole, and Metropolitan Museum performer Barbara Cook.

15 Tracks. Approximately 50 minutes.

Shipping and Returns

Shipping and Returns

Order Total per Address Standard US Shipping
Up to $50.00 $7.95
$50.01100.00 $10.95
$100.01150.00 $14.95
Over $150.00 $16.95

For more information on international and expedited shipping options, please see our Shipping & Handling page.


Your satisfaction is our goal. Please inspect your order upon delivery, and if for any reason you are not satisfied, you may return the merchandise within 180 days from the date of purchase. See details.

You May Also Like

Your Recently Viewed Items

    click to view next item